Recent Customer Reviews

Responsive and professional support. Thank you for your leadership in helping me start my new company
– Roger Ponder, Altamonte Springs, FL 12/8/2014
I was pleased how easy it was.
– Steven Wittmann, Miami, FL 12/9/2014
Your company made it very easy for me to go LLC and it saved me a lot of time and frustration.
– Terri McLean, Woodbridge, VA 12/11/2014
The process was very simple and the price was great!
– Marilyn Fields, Middletown, NY 12/23/2014
The Company Corporation full service packages are reasonable and provide exactly what's advertised; Over the past twenty years I've utilized The Company Corporation and never had any problems but good results Only.
– Jim Walker, North Chesterfield, VA 12/21/2014
Professional service and ease of incorporating allow us to recommend The Company Corporation to others. We incorporated 11 years ago and owe a big part of our success to you.
– James Romaine, Frankfort, IL 12/14/2014
The Company Corporation provides a cornerstone of timely diligence and security for me as owner of an LLC Holding co which holds Intellectual Property. Co Corp employees are always patient and knowledgeable and help me as a client to navigate the many inevitable questions which emerge with time.
– Sharon Stevens Portsmouth, NH 12/17/2014
My customer service rep was awesome. He set me up with no problems. Returned my phone calls and checked on my paperwork. He's great! A+
– Robert Jackson, Dunbar, WV 11/4/2014
Your service is clear and direct. Your reps are reliable and helpful as well as courteous. The results are,therefore, accurate and the process is done quite rapidly.
– George Lawrence-Ell, Albuquerque, NM 11/4/2014
You do a good job and you have been for some time. I have been with you now for over 30 yrs.
– Robert Slade, Dresher, PA 11/1/2014
I love the service I received from The Company Corp. I will tell all my business associates about the professional work you have done for my company.
– Timothy Johnson, Victorville, CA 11/7/2014
I have been a customer of The Company Corporation for over 22 years for two Corporations I registered with them in California and then Nevada. They have always sent compliance emails and snail mail and have done an excellent job!
– Arthur Miller, Henderson, NV 11/12/2014
TCC made the process of incorporating and maintaining said status very easy. Allows me to concentrate on the business rather than procedures to maintain the business.
– Robert Downing, Carbondale, CO 11/12/2014
In the five or so years that we have been working with you, there have never been any problems, and your staff is always there to work with us in a courteous and helpful manner. Keep up the good work.
– Lawrence Dufraine, Londonerry, NH 11/22/2014
Seamless experience. Prompt customer service. Great communication before, during and after via email. Support Coach calling me was a surprise bonus for sure. Great binder that had everything I needed including all the tabs for important docs. The letter regarding filing requirements for my state was very helpful, and you even included the necessary forms. You have thought of everything. And you are far more reasonably priced than LegalZoom based upon the services I chose.
– Steven Rowell, Exton, PA 10/6/2014
This company is very helpful in getting started!! Oustanding service! Highly recommend their services!!
– Cynthia Raber, Pamplin, VA 10/2/2014
Very helpful and informative. For the first timers this process can be confusing and for the rest it is hard to keep up with constant changes and regulations with laws and regulations.
– Miguel Hidalgo, Pittsburg, CA 10/21/2014
Excellent customer service and you have very knowledgable employees that can assist with any questions. I love it!
– Chelika Howard, Moreno Valley, CA 10/26/2014
I love your service! The support you provide is excellent, I always feel I am in good hands and I do not have to worry about anything.
– Jawdat Z AlShammas, Amman, Jordan 10/12/2014
It was easy and my accountant recommended you.
– Cindy Bistany, Trabuco Canyon, CA 10/28/2014
Been using your company for many years and it a professional organization that has handled many items for me. Prices are reasonable but the legal ramifications of keeping my company out of trouble are the most helpful.
– Peggy Aston, Hartville, OH 10/18/2014
I appreciate the timely e-mail notifications of Due Dates for fees due and the security in knowing things are being handled correctly by the professionals at The Company Corporation.
– Peggy Aston, Hartville, OH 10/18/2014
I appreciated the expertise, the quality of guidance, the speed of results. It is not easy setting up a small business so having The Company Corporation on your side was great.
– Joseph Carroll Jr., West Chester, PA 10/18/2014
Extremely friendly, accurate and knowledgeable. Delivered on all they promised.
– Michael Egbert, Palo Alto, CA 10/26/2014
My overall experience was wonderful! It was fast & easy. Customer service was fantastic! I would recommend The Company Corporation to everyone!
– Shea Polk, Southern Style Rental Properties,LLC, Beaufort, SC, 5/4/2014
From the initial phone call to date, (05/16/2014), my experience has been nothing short of fantastic. You've simplified a very stressful and time consuming task for me. I'm very happy and satisfied with your service and would recommend you to my mother. And believe me, I wouldn't recommend anything that wasn't top of the line to my mother.
– Alex Miller, Sheldon, IA, 5/17/2014
The process was very simple and there were no hidden fees!
– Ronald Willis, Rome, GA, 5/3/2014
I had no clue how to incorporate my Ministry as an Evangelist and your people were both friendly, courteous, kind, knowledgeable and kind in guiding me in the most appropriate direction for both me and my ministry. Thank you and God Bless You all.
– James Thomas, Simponville, SC, 5/6/2014
Very proficient, they keep me posted on my upcoming requirements, as to due dates reminders, which perhaps and very likely I can forget. I'm very pleased.Don't change.!!
– Wanda Cunningham, Olympia Fields, IL, 5/14/2014
Much easier than incorporating on one's own, I've done it both ways and it was well worth the money.
– James Ireland, Las Vegas, NV, 5/24/2014
Many non-resident States have similiar yet different requirement to obtain new licenses. Some are simple; while others want everything but the kitchen sink, The Company Corp HELPS tremendously when trying to efficiently and timely obtain those additional documents that we may not have handy or current. They have been a great assistance to us from day the start. Very professional and timely in turn-around time.
– Chandrasekhar Natarajan, Cambridge, MA, 5/26/2014
Your company's website was very user friendly and the pricing was competitive. My company was created quickly and my documents were emailed right to me.
– Ellen G. 3/2/2014, Kenosha, WI
For a person who is just starting in business and not knowing where to find all the information they need to start, The Company Corp. was very helpful and knowledgeable about the forms , requirements , and necessary contacts you need to make.
– Diane D. 3/19/2014, Longview, TX
The service is perfect and managerial system of one's company with the compliance watch is extremely professional.
– Peter M. 3/10/2014, Tianjin
The Company Corporation has always given me prompt,courteous professional service.
– William P. 3/25/2014, Upper Marlboro, MD
I have been using The Company Corporation for almost 20 years and have had no hassles during that time.
– Matthew F. 3/25/2014, Thousand Oaks, CA
Helped me when ever I needed help on anything. Answered all questions I have had during the past 17 years.
– Ronald S. 3/24/2014, Surprise, AZ
I love the email updates on paperwork that i usually overlook(annual report) plus I concentrate on work, you guys handle the paperwork.
– Matthew P. 3/24/2014, Union, NJ
I have had excellent service and the follow up from your team kept me up to date on all my requirements before they were due. That consciousness is what makes companies great...yours and mine. Thank you for being there and for the great attitude that counts in the world of business.
– Patrick R. 3/12/2014, Carlsbad, CA
The Company Corporation has provided agent services for our company since we established in 2007, we are very pleased with their services.
– Dave M. 3/24/2014, Duluth, GA